Configure options and settings for both people you follow and your followers.
Followers are your connection to other users in the Golf Frontier Network. Following someone means that their activities will appear in your News Feed, and that you may receive notifications via email when they post a new score. By contrast, the term Following means the people that you follow, their activity will show up in your News Feed.
The in the top right corner of the page is used to Find Friends and add them to your network.
Each user you currently follow is displayed. Tapping on the user's name or profile picture will show the read-only Profile for that user. To the right of the users name is an option button that allows you to configure the settings for that follower. The options avaialble for each follower include:
Each user you are currently following is displayed. Tapping on the user's name or profile picture will show the read-only Profile for that user. To right of their name, is an option to unfollow them. If the person you are following has a private profile, then the label will state that they are pending. This means that they have not approved you as a follower yet.